Season 1 Episode List
Season 1

Episode 1: Exit 23
Brief Synopsis:
Characters Introduced: Dr. Matt K., Robert W., Agent Jon A., Nick S., Timothy V., Jacob Dumont (Les Treize Corbins), Agent Jonas Riley (Hoffman Institute)
Locations: Exit 23 Gas Station
Supernatural Terms: Winter Demon

Episode 2: Exit 23 (Pt. 2)
Brief Synopsis:
Locations: Exit 23 Gas Station
Characters Introduced: N/A
Supernatural Terms: Mage

Episode 3: The Hoffman Institute
Brief Synopsis:
Characters Introduced: Agent Brigit Kincaid , Agent Marc Denton , Nadia , Dominic Dragan (The Wedding Party)
Locations: Hoffman Institute (KC Branch), KC FBI HQ
Supernatural Terms: Hobbs, Psychics

Episode 4: The Hoffman Institute (Pt. 2)
Brief Synopsis:
Characters Introduced: Nakami Momoshiro , Bo’rah , the Guardian (???).
Locations: Hoffman Institute (KC Branch), The Springfield Room
Supernatural Terms: The Sword, Champions, Archons

Episode 5: City of Fountains
Brief Synopsis:
Characters Introduced: Agent Cassidy , Agent Wu , Midas (???), Sheila “Princess” Cunningham , Nick DeLuna , “Einstein” , “The Shooter” (???).
Locations: KC FBI HQ, Bank, Hotel
Supernatural Terms: N/A

Episode 6: City of Fountains (Pt. 2)
Brief Synopsis:
Characters Introduced: Radelle (The Wedding Party)
Locations: Nick’s House
Supernatural Terms: Magebane, Trolls, Fairies

Episode 7: City of Fountains (Pt. 3)
Brief Synopsis:
Characters Introduced: Catherine DeLuna, Baron Samedi (The Wedding Party)
Locations: DeLuna Family Manor, KC FBI HQ
Supernatural Terms: Nephilim-Blooded, Spirit Guardian, Kitsune, Kami, Prometheus Effect, Dark Matter, Juju Zombies

Episode 8: City of Fountains (Pt. 4)
Brief Synopsis:
Locations: Harrah’s North
Characters Introduced: Jon’s Team , Ruby, Madison.
Supernatural Terms: N/A

Episode 9: City of Fountains (Pt. 5)

Episode 10: On the Road
Brief Synopsis:
Characters Introduced: Faith.
Supernatural Terms: Ghosts, Cassandra’s Tears.

Episode 11: On the Road (Pt. 2)
Brief Synopsis:
Characters Introduced: Dr. Kaiser, Lacuna.
Supernatural Terms: Sesshi-ko (Killing Stone).

Episode 12: The Queen of the Mississippi
Brief Synopsis:
Locations: New Orleans (Canal Street, French Quarter), Stone Chapel.
Characters Introduced:
Supernatural Terms:

Episode 13: The Queen of the Mississippi (Pt. 2)
Brief Synopsis:
Locations: New Orleans (Garden District)
Characters Introduced: ??? (Oneiromancer), Alexsander (Captain of Krewe Bacchus), Bianca (Captain of Krewe Orpheus), Reginald (Alexsander’s Butler), Shay (Captain of Krewe Endymion).
Supernatural Terms: Mental Construct, Oneiromnacer.

Episde 14: ???

Episode x: Jon’s Adventure

Episode x: Matt’s Adventure

Episode x: Nick’s Adventure

Episode x: Tim’s Adventure

Episode x: Robert’s Adventure

Episode 20: Season One End (Placeholder)

Episode 21: Season One End (Placeholder) (Pt. 2)

Episode 22: Season One End (Placeholder) (Pt. 3)

Welcome to your Adventure Log!
A blog for your campaign

Every campaign gets an Adventure Log, a blog for your adventures!

While the wiki is great for organizing your campaign world, it’s not the best way to chronicle your adventures. For that purpose, you need a blog!

The Adventure Log will allow you to chronologically order the happenings of your campaign. It serves as the record of what has passed. After each gaming session, come to the Adventure Log and write up what happened. In time, it will grow into a great story!

Best of all, each Adventure Log post is also a wiki page! You can link back and forth with your wiki, characters, and so forth as you wish.

One final tip: Before you jump in and try to write up the entire history for your campaign, take a deep breath. Rather than spending days writing and getting exhausted, I would suggest writing a quick “Story So Far” with only a summary. Then, get back to gaming! Grow your Adventure Log over time, rather than all at once.


I'm sorry, but we no longer support this web browser. Please upgrade your browser or install Chrome or Firefox to enjoy the full functionality of this site.